Categories

Contact us

Directors:

Salosh Naidoo – salosh@abelanani.com

Praveen Naidoo – naidoo@abelanani.com

Management:

Sales- Lindiwe Sithole- lindiwe@abelanani.com

Corporate marketing - Lindani Gumpo-Mzite - lindani@abelanani.com

Customer liaison officer - Sharon Naidoo - sharon@abelanani.com

Despatch - Masego Mokgoamme - masego@abelanani.com

Human Resource- Trisha Moodley - trisha@abelanani.com

Marketing: Registration and Website log-in queries

Refiloe Motloung -

Mail: refiloe@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3074

Andile Radebe -

Mail: andiler@abelanani.com
Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3074

Thabang Dzingwa -

Mail: thabang@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3079

Account Managers:

Johannesburg

Precious Nxumalo –

Mail: preciousn@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3001

Juanita Shield–

Mail: juanitaS@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3093

Duduzile Ndlovu –

Mail: duduzile@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3009

Nerisha Budhram–

Mail: nerisha@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3006

Lushendren Naransammy –

Mail: LushenderenN@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3092

Debbie Twala –

Mail: debbie@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3064

Roedashni Padayachee

Mail: roedashniP@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3012

Serena Naidoo

Mail: serenaN@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3008

Durban

Nobuhle Dlamini –

Mail: nobuhle@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3034

Jackie Govender –

Mail: jackie@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3039

Leisha Govender –

Mail: leisha@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3033

Charmaine Iyer

Mail: charmaine@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext.3038

Despatch Queries

Johannesburg:

Johan De Klerk –

Mail: despatch1@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3028

Durban:

Nelly Masinga –

Mail: nelly@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3036


Johannesburg

Sovereign House

Cnr Sovereign Street and Mullins Road

Bedford Gardens

Johannesburg

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754

Fax: (+27) 11 388 1854

Durban

Brooklyn Park

6 Klinker Place

Briardene

Durban

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301

Fax: (+27) 31 563 3325

Map to Johannesburg Offices:

Map to Durban Offices:

Disclaimer
Logos, trademarks and names printed on products are purely for illistrative purposes. The publisher of this catalogue does not wish to imply that these products bearing various logos and trademarks have been supplied by them. The appearance of the actual products may differ slightly from the reproduction in this catalogue. Whilest every effort is made to ensure the correct information appears in this catalogue mistakes do happen. E&OE

Contact us

Directors:

Salosh Naidoo – salosh@abelanani.com

Praveen Naidoo – naidoo@abelanani.com

Management:

Sales- Lindiwe Sithole- lindiwe@abelanani.com

Corporate marketing - Lindani Gumpo-Mzite - lindani@abelanani.com

Customer liaison officer - Sharon Naidoo - sharon@abelanani.com

Despatch - Masego Mokgoamme - masego@abelanani.com

Human Resource- Trisha Moodley - trisha@abelanani.com

Marketing: Registration and Website log-in queries

Refiloe Motloung -

Mail: refiloe@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3074

Andile Radebe -

Mail: andiler@abelanani.com
Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3074

Thabang Dzingwa -

Mail: thabang@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3079

Account Managers:

Johannesburg

Precious Nxumalo –

Mail: preciousn@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3001

Juanita Shield–

Mail: juanitaS@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3093

Duduzile Ndlovu –

Mail: duduzile@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3009

Nerisha Budhram–

Mail: nerisha@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3006

Lushendren Naransammy –

Mail: LushenderenN@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3092

Debbie Twala –

Mail: debbie@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3064

Roedashni Padayachee

Mail: roedashniP@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3012

Serena Naidoo

Mail: serenaN@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3008

Durban

Nobuhle Dlamini –

Mail: nobuhle@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3034

Jackie Govender –

Mail: jackie@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3039

Leisha Govender –

Mail: leisha@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3033

Charmaine Iyer

Mail: charmaine@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext.3038

Despatch Queries

Johannesburg:

Johan De Klerk –

Mail: despatch1@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3028

Durban:

Nelly Masinga –

Mail: nelly@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3036


Johannesburg

Sovereign House

Cnr Sovereign Street and Mullins Road

Bedford Gardens

Johannesburg

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754

Fax: (+27) 11 388 1854

Durban

Brooklyn Park

6 Klinker Place

Briardene

Durban

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301

Fax: (+27) 31 563 3325

Map to Johannesburg Offices:

Map to Durban Offices:

Disclaimer
Logos, trademarks and names printed on products are purely for illistrative purposes. The publisher of this catalogue does not wish to imply that these products bearing various logos and trademarks have been supplied by them. The appearance of the actual products may differ slightly from the reproduction in this catalogue. Whilest every effort is made to ensure the correct information appears in this catalogue mistakes do happen. E&OE