Categories

Contact us

Directors:

Salosh Naidoo – salosh@abelanani.com

Praveen Naidoo – naidoo@abelanani.com

Management:

Project manager - Monique Pieters - moniqueP@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3010 Sales Manager- Premium Clients - Lindani Mzite - lindani@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3003 Sales Manager JHB - Lindiwe Sithole - lindiwe@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3007 Production Manager - Lisa Pillay - lisa@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3007

Despatch Manager - Masego Mokgoamme - masego@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3061

Human Resource Manager- Trisha Moodley - trisha@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3059

Marketing: Registration and Website log-in queries

Andile Radebe -

Mail: andiler@abelanani.com
Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3072

Account Managers:

Johannesburg

Precious Nxumalo –

Mail: preciousn@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3001

Juanita Shield–

Mail: juanitaS@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3093

Duduzile Ndlovu –

Mail: duduzile@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3009

Nerisha Budhram–

Mail: nerisha@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3006

Roedashni Padayachee

Mail: roedashniP@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3012 Ndifelani Ramalamula

Mail: ndifelaniR@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3005 Mildred Moleli

Mail: mildredM@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3049 Seipati Rapule

Mail: seipatiR@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3002

Durban

Nobuhle Dlamini –

Mail: nobuhle@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3034

Jackie Govender –

Mail: jackie@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3039

Charmaine Iyer

Mail: charmaine@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext.3038

Despatch Queries

Johannesburg:

Johan De Klerk –

Mail: despatch1@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3028

Durban:

Nelly Masinga –

Mail: nelly@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3036


Johannesburg

Sovereign House

Cnr Sovereign Street and Mullins Road

Bedford Gardens

Johannesburg

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754

Fax: (+27) 11 388 1854

Durban

Brooklyn Park

6 Klinker Place

Briardene

Durban

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301

Fax: (+27) 31 563 3325

Map to Johannesburg Offices:

Map to Durban Offices:

Disclaimer
Logos, trademarks and names printed on products are purely for illistrative purposes. The publisher of this catalogue does not wish to imply that these products bearing various logos and trademarks have been supplied by them. The appearance of the actual products may differ slightly from the reproduction in this catalogue. Whilest every effort is made to ensure the correct information appears in this catalogue mistakes do happen. E&OE

Contact us

Directors:

Salosh Naidoo – salosh@abelanani.com

Praveen Naidoo – naidoo@abelanani.com

Management:

Project manager - Monique Pieters - moniqueP@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3010 Sales Manager- Premium Clients - Lindani Mzite - lindani@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3003 Sales Manager JHB - Lindiwe Sithole - lindiwe@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3007 Production Manager - Lisa Pillay - lisa@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3007

Despatch Manager - Masego Mokgoamme - masego@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3061

Human Resource Manager- Trisha Moodley - trisha@abelanani.com Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3059

Marketing: Registration and Website log-in queries

Andile Radebe -

Mail: andiler@abelanani.com
Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3072

Account Managers:

Johannesburg

Precious Nxumalo –

Mail: preciousn@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3001

Juanita Shield–

Mail: juanitaS@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3093

Duduzile Ndlovu –

Mail: duduzile@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3009

Nerisha Budhram–

Mail: nerisha@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3006

Roedashni Padayachee

Mail: roedashniP@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3012 Ndifelani Ramalamula

Mail: ndifelaniR@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3005 Mildred Moleli

Mail: mildredM@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3049 Seipati Rapule

Mail: seipatiR@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3002

Durban

Nobuhle Dlamini –

Mail: nobuhle@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3034

Jackie Govender –

Mail: jackie@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3039

Charmaine Iyer

Mail: charmaine@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext.3038

Despatch Queries

Johannesburg:

Johan De Klerk –

Mail: despatch1@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754 ext. 3028

Durban:

Nelly Masinga –

Mail: nelly@abelanani.com

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301 ext. 3036


Johannesburg

Sovereign House

Cnr Sovereign Street and Mullins Road

Bedford Gardens

Johannesburg

Tel: (+27) 11 616 4754

Fax: (+27) 11 388 1854

Durban

Brooklyn Park

6 Klinker Place

Briardene

Durban

Tel: (+27) 31 563 3301

Fax: (+27) 31 563 3325

Map to Johannesburg Offices:

Map to Durban Offices:

Disclaimer
Logos, trademarks and names printed on products are purely for illistrative purposes. The publisher of this catalogue does not wish to imply that these products bearing various logos and trademarks have been supplied by them. The appearance of the actual products may differ slightly from the reproduction in this catalogue. Whilest every effort is made to ensure the correct information appears in this catalogue mistakes do happen. E&OE